WESTconsin 2014–15 Scholarships

Thank you for your interest in the WESTconsin Credit Union Scholarship Program. Student applications will be available for the 2014-2015 school year beginning October 1. Please check back!

IMPORTANT: To qualify for the 2014–2015 online scholarship, you must be a member (primary account holder) of WESTconsin Credit Union as of April 30, 2014. If you are not a member, please contact your local WESTconsin office to see how we can serve you.

2013–14 Scholarship Winners

Danielle Mares

Unity High School
Amery Area
UW-Eau Claire

Micheala Slind

High School

Baldwin Area
Life Sciences & Biology


Prairie Farm High School
Barron Area

Lucy Wang

Eau Claire Memorial
 High School

Eau Claire Area
University of Minnesota

Katie Cernohous

Hudson High School
Hudson Area
Century College

Madeline Henderson

Menomonie High School
International Business

Peter Duerst

Boyceville High School
Menomonie Area
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Biomedical Engineering

Abby Blader

New Richmond
High School

New Richmond Area
St. Mary's University of Minnesota
Elementary Education

Emelia Rohl

Prescott High School
Prescott Area
Creative Writing

Annissa Lesmeister

River Falls High School
River Falls Area
Northern Arizona University
Biomedical Science

Tyler O'Keefe

Spring Valley High School
Spring Valley Area
Carleton College



Skip Navigation Links
Student $avers
Scholarship Program
School Programs & Sites
Educational Tools & Resources

CALL-24 account access-Menomonie: (715) 232-7300 Elsewhere: (888) 928-2255
To report a lost/stolen debit or credit card: (800) 449-7728

© WESTconsin Credit Union 2014. All Rights Reserved. Email Webmaster. WESTconsin Credit Union assumes no liability for content or availability of linked sites. See our Privacy Policy for details. View Account Disclosures. Click here to opt-out or limit our sharing.

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government
National Credit Union Administration,
a U.S. Government Agency