Home  | Locations  | Calculators  | Careers  | Contact Us

WESTconsin Credit Union Business Loan Officers

Our staff of business loan professionals is experienced, friendly, knowledgeable and ready to serve you and your business needs. Work directly with WESTconsin’s business loan officers–community members who know the area economics and make the loan decisions. If you wish to send them an email, please remember that personal email is not secure and do not reveal any private financial information. For the protection of your privacy, please send a message using our email form.

Jim Wynn

Vice President—
Business Loans

(715) 235-3403 ext. 7240

Dan Schmit

(715) 425-8113 ext. 7507
Serving the River Falls, Prescott and
Spring Valley areas

Brooke Dusk

(715) 425-8113 ext. 7489
Serving the River Falls, Ellsworth and
Spring Valley areas

Joe Rumpel

(715) 684-3333 ext. 7456
Agriculture Specialist serving our western membership area

Chris Brooke

(715) 833-8035 ext. 7367
Serving the Eau Claire and Chippewa Falls areas

Brian Hawkins

(715) 235-3403 ext. 7230
Serving the Barron, Rice Lake and Menomonie areas

Mark Falteisek

(715) 235-3403 ext. 7216
Serving the Menomonie area

Kay Pershern

(715) 235-3403 ext. 7217
Serving the Menomonie area


Melissa Kraemer

(715) 386-2300 ext. 7818
Serving the Hudson and
Twin Cities areas

Aaron Mork

(715) 246-2068 ext. 7549
Serving the New Richmond and Amery areas


WESTconsin OnlineDemo

Skip Navigation Links
Account Opening Checklist
Platinum Business Visa
Business Partner Program

CALL-24 Account Access: Menomonie (715) 232-7300 | Elsewhere (888) 928-2255
To report a lost/stolen debit or credit card: (800) 449-7728

© WESTconsin Credit Union 2016. All Rights Reserved. Email Webmaster. WESTconsin Credit Union assumes no liability for content
or availability of linked sites. See our Privacy Policy for details. View Account Disclosures. Click here to opt-out or limit our sharing.

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government


National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency